Audio book: The Last Goodbye

FREE TRIAL FOR 14 DAYS
Audio book The Last Goodbye of Fiona Lucas

Product information

Title:The Last Goodbye
Audio book:The Last Goodbye Audio book
Author:Fiona Lucas
Narrator:Antonia Beamish
ISBN:9780008371937
Language:English
Available formats:Audio book
The release date:2020-12-20
The publisher:Harpercollins Uk

The book is about

How can you ever move on, if you can’t let go?‘A gorgeous book about second-chances, brimming with love and overflowing with hope’ Milly JohnsonA beautiful and poignant story of love, loss and finding hope where you least expect it to escape with this Christmas, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern.***Anna’s world was shattered three years ago when her husband Spencer was killed in a tragic accident. Her friends and family think it’s time she moved on, but how can she when she’s lost her soulmate?On New Year’s Eve, Anna calls Spencer’s old phone just to hear his ... → Read more ...

More audio books from Fiona Lucas

Listen free for 14 days! Thousands of audiobooks! Listen anytime and anywhere!

FREE TRIAL FOR 14 DAYS